¿HAS PERDIDO TUS DETALLES?

UNIKAI Lagerei- und Speditionsgesellschaft mbH

ODS
Orient Deutsch – Südamerikanische
Speditionsgesellschaft mbH
Adenauerallee 10
20097 Hamburg

OSS
Orient Schiffahrts- und
Speditionsgesellschaft mbH
Adenauerallee 10
20097 Hamburg

OPL
Orient Project & Logistic GmbH
Adenauerallee 10
20097 Hamburg

 

 Contact Partner 

Sven-Olaf Molzahn
Phone: +49 (0)40 – 248214–22
Fax: +49 (0)40 – 248214–36
E-Mail: Molzahn@ODS-Orient.com

Helmut Schawe
Phone:+49 (0)40 – 248214–17
Fax: +49 (0)40 – 248214–36
E-Mail: H.Schawe@ODS-Orient.com

 Contact Partner 

Hans Werner Rous
Phone: +49 (0)40 – 248214–15  /–28
Fax: +49 (0)40 – 24821461
E-Mail: Rous@ODS-Orient.com

Melanie Guhl
Tel: +49 (0)40 – 248214–51
Fax: +49 (0)40 – 24821461
E-Mail: Guhl@ODS-Orient.com

 Contact Partner

Frauke Krappa
Phone.: +49 (0)40- 248214 – 30 /-16
Fax: +49 (0)40 – 24821436
E-Mail: Krappa@ODS-Orient.com

 

 Contact Partner

Denise Maas
Phone: +49 (0)40–248214-55 /-56
Fax: +49 (0)40–248214-36
E-Mail: Maas@ODS-Orient.com

Salim Bou Ezz
Phone: +49 (0)40 – 248214–24  /–33
Fax: +49 (0)40 – 24821436
E-Mail: Bouezz@ODS-Orient.com

 

 Contact Partner

Claudia Buschke
Phone: +49 (0)40 – 248214–13 /-484
Fax: +49 (0)40 – 248214990
E-Mail: Buschke@ODS-Orient.com

Sabine Stümer
Phone: +49 (0)40 – 248214–68 /-968
Fax: +49 (0)40 – 248214990
E-Mail: Stuemer@ODS-Orient.com

Anja Harder
Phone: +49 (0)40 – 248214–26  /–42
Fax: +49 (0)40 – 248214990
E-Mail: Harder@ODS-Orient.com


 Contact Partner

Sina Bageritz
Phone: +49 (0)40 – 248214–83  /–43
Fax: +49 (0)40 – 24821475
E-Mail: Bageritz@ODS-Orient.com

Corinna Müller
Phone: +49 (0)40 – 248114-58  /-951
Fax: +49 (0)40 – 24821475
E-Mail: C.Mueller@ODS-Orient.com

Rabea Mustin
Phone: +49 (0)40 – 248214–21 /-983
Fax: +49 (0)40 – 248214990
E-Mail: Mustin@ODS-Orient.com

 

Sonia Mendrico
Phone: +49 (0)40–248214-46 /-21
Fax: +49 (0)40–24821475
E-Mail: Mendrico@ODS-Orient.com

Sonia Branco
Phone: +49 (0)40 – 248214–950  /–25
Fax: +49 (0)40 – 24821475
E-Mail: Branco@ODS-Orient.com

Isabella Herrl
Tel: +49 (0)40–248214-982 / -19
Fax: +49 (0)40–24821475
E-Mail: Herrl@ODS-Orient.com