¿HAS PERDIDO TUS DETALLES?

UNIKAI Lagerei- und Speditionsgesellschaft mbH

ODS
Orient Deutsch – Südamerikanische
Speditionsgesellschaft mbH
Adenauerallee 10
20097 Hamburg

OSS
Orient Schiffahrts- und
Speditionsgesellschaft mbH
Adenauerallee 10
20097 Hamburg

OPL
Orient Project & Logistic GmbH
Adenauerallee 10
20097 Hamburg

 

 Contact Partner 

Sven-Olaf Molzahn
Phone: +49 (0)40 – 248214–22
Fax: +49 (0)40 – 248214–36
E-Mail: Molzahn@ODS-Orient.eu

Carsten Ricken
Phone: +49 (0)40 – 248214–32
Fax:+49 (0)40 – 248214–36
E-Mail: Ricken@ODS-Orient.eu

Helmut Schawe
Phone:+49 (0)40 – 248214–17
Fax: +49 (0)40 – 248214–36
E-Mail: H.Schawe@ODS-Orient.eu

 Contact Partner 

Hans Werner Rous
Phone: +49 (0)40 – 248214–15 /–28
Fax: +49 (0)40 – 243861
E-Mail: Rous@ODS-Orient.eu

Christin Heinecke
Phone: +49 (0)40 – 248214–63 /–487
Fax: +49 (0)40 – 243861
E-Mail: Heinecke@ODS-Orient.eu

Manuela Wehnert
Phone: +49 (0)40 – 248214–50
Fax: +49 (0)40 – 243861
E-Mail: Wehnert@ODS-Orient.eu

Talal Monzer
Phone: + 49 (0) 40 / 248-214-60
Fax: + 49 (0) 40 / 24-38-61
E-Mail: Monzer@ODS-Orient.eu

 Contact Partner 

Fred Stenzel
Phone: +49 (0)40 – 248214–23
Fax: +49 (0)40 – 24821470
E-Mail: Stenzel@ODS-Orient.eu

 Contact Partner 

Peer Schawe
Phone: +49 (0)40 – 248214–57 /–86
Fax: +49 (0)40 – 24821470
E-Mail: P.Schawe@ODS-Orient.eu

 Contact Partner 

Nadja Schott
Phone: +49 (0)40 – 248214–54 /–77
Fax: +49 (0)40 – 24821436
E-Mail: Schott@ODS-Orient.eu

Denise Maas
Phone: +49 (0)40–248214-55
Fax: +49 (0)40–248214-36
E-Mail: Maas@ODS-Orient.eu

Frauke Krappa
Phone: +49 (0)40 – 248214–967
Fax: +49 (0)40 – 24821436
E-Mail: Krappa@ODS-Orient.eu

 Contact Partner 

Salim Bou Ezz
Phone: +49 (0)40 – 248214–24 /–33
Fax: +49 (0)40 – 24821482
E-Mail: Bouezz@ODS-Orient.eu

 Contact partner 

Claudia Buschke
Phone: +49 (0)40 – 248214–13
Fax: +49 (0)40 – 24821436
E-Mail: Buschke@ODS-Orient.eu

Anja Harder
Phone: +49 (0)40 – 248214–26 /–42
Fax: +49 (0)40 – 248214990
E-Mail: Harder@ODS-Orient.eu

 Contact Partner 

Sina Bageritz
Phone: +49 (0)40 – 248214–83 /–43
Fax: +49 (0)40 – 24821470
E-Mail: Bageritz@ODS-Orient.eu

Corinna Müller
Phone: +34 93 32 35 263
Fax: +34 93 45 13 278
E-Mail: C.Mueller@ODS-Orient.eu

Roswitha Wolter

Phone: +49 (0)40 – 248214–44
Fax: +49 (0)40 – 24821470
E-Mail: Wolter@ODS-Orient.eu

Julia Soldner
Phone: +49 (0)40 –248214–25
Fax: +49 (0)40–24821470
E-Mail: Soldner@ODS-Orient.eu

Sofie Kansky
Phone: +49 (0)40 – 248214–58 /–951
Fax: +49 (0)40 – 24821470
E-Mail: Kansky@ODS-Orient.eu

Sonia Mendrico
Phone: +49 (0)40–248214-46
Fax: +49 (0)40–24821470
E-Mail: Mendrico@ODS-Orient.eu