UNIKAI Lagerei- und Speditionsgesellschaft mbH

ODS
Orient Deutsch – Südamerikanische
Speditionsgesellschaft mbH
Mönkedamm 15
20457 Hamburg

OSS
Orient Schiffahrts- &
Speditionsgesellschaft mbH
Mönkedamm 15
20457 Hamburg

OPL
Orient Project & Logistic GmbH
Mönkedamm 15
20457 Hamburg

 

 Ansprechpartner 

Sven-Olaf Molzahn
Tel: +49 (0)40 – 248214–22
Fax: +49 (0)40 – 248214–36
E-Mail: Molzahn@ODS-Orient.eu

Carsten Ricken
Tel: +49 (0)40 – 248214–32
Fax:+49 (0)40 – 248214–36
E-Mail: Ricken@ODS-Orient.eu

Helmut Schawe
Tel:+49 (0)40 – 248214–17
Fax: +49 (0)40 – 248214–36
E-Mail: H.Schawe@ODS-Orient.eu

 Ansprechpartner 

Hans Werner Rous
Tel: +49 (0)40 – 248214–15 /–28
Fax: +49 (0)40 – 24821461
E-Mail: Rous@ODS-Orient.eu

 

 

Melanie Guhl
Tel: +49 (0)40 – 248214–51
Fax: +49 (0)40 – 24821461
E-Mail: Guhl@ODS-Orient.eu

 

 Ansprechpartner 

 

 Ansprechpartner 

Frauke Krappa
Tel.: +49 (0)40- 248214 – 30 /-16
Fax: +49 (0)40 – 24821470
E-Mail: Krappa@ODS-Orient.eu

Talal  Monzer
Tel: +49 (0)40 – 248214–86 /–57
Fax: +49 (0)40 – 24821470
E-Mail: Monzer@ODS-Orient.eu

 Ansprechpartner 

Denise Maas
Tel: +49 (0)40–248214-55 /-56
Fax: +49 (0)40–248214-36
E-Mail: Maas@ODS-Orient.eu

Salim Bou Ezz
Tel: +49 (0)40 – 248214–24  /–33
Fax: +49 (0)40 – 24821436
E-Mail: Bouezz@ODS-Orient.eu

 

 Ansprechpartner 

Claudia Buschke
Tel: +49 (0)40 – 248214–13 /-484
Fax: +49 (0)40 – 248214990
E-Mail: Buschke@ODS-Orient.eu

Sabine Stümer
Phone: +49 (0)40 – 248214–68 /-968
Fax: +49 (0)40 – 248214990
E-Mail: Stuemer@ODS-Orient.eu

Anja Harder
Tel: +49 (0)40 – 248214–26  /–42
Fax: +49 (0)40 – 248214990
E-Mail: Harder@ODS-Orient.eu


 Ansprechpartner 

Sina Bageritz
Tel: +49 (0)40 – 248214–83 /–43
Fax: +49 (0)40 – 24821475
E-Mail: Bageritz@ODS-Orient.eu

Corinna Müller
Tel: +49 (0)40 – 248214-58 /-951
Fax: +49 (0)40 – 24821475
E-Mail: C.Mueller@ODS-Orient.eu

Sofie Kansky
Tel: +49 (0)40–248214-44 / -59
Fax: +49 (0)40–24821475
E-Mail: Kansky@ODS-Orient.eu

Rabea Mustin
Tel: +49 (0)40 – 248214–21 / -983
Fax: +49 (0)40 – 248214990
E-Mail: Mustin@ODS-Orient.eu

 

Sonia Mendrico
Tel: +49 (0)40–248214-46 /- 21
Fax: +49 (0)40–24821475
E-Mail: Mendrico@ODS-Orient.eu

Nadine Wieczorek
Tel: +49 (0)40–248214-19
Fax: +49 (0)40–24821475
E-Mail: Wieczorek@ODS-Orient.eu

Sonia Branco
Tel: +49 (0)40–248214-950 / -25
Fax: +49 (0)40–24821475
E-Mail: Branco@ODS-Orient.eu