Accepting RoRo Cargo . Dates and routes subject to change!

M/VAquarius LeaderSanderling AceGrand PearlSunrise AceHeritage LeaderLeo Leader
From
Vigo11.08.2022---03.09.2022 Grand Cosmo03.09.2022 Grand Cosmo
Bristol--30.08.2022---
Bremerhaven15./29.08.2022-----
Zeebrügge04.09.202221.08.202206.09.202221.09.202229.09.202210.10.2022
To
San Antonio22.09./01.10.2022---23.10./01.11.2022-
Valparaiso------
Iquique--28.09.2022--03.11.2022
Coquimbo-24.09.2022-22.10.2022--
Callao-27.09.202224.09.202226.10.2022-30.10.2022
Manta-01.10.2022-29.10.2022--

For enquiries and bookings please contact:

Contacts
Marta Duran Duarte+34 93 32 35 263 (ext. 21)Duran@ods-orient.com
Gabriela Hidalgo+32 32 34 98 45Gabriela@ods-orient.com
Florina Lacatus+32 32 34 98 45Florina@ods-orient.com
Denise Maas+49 40 24 82 14 56Maas@ods-orient.com
Ingrid Rojas Rengel+46 708337519Ingrid@ods-orient.com
Carina Vogtmann-Schuth+49 173 69 19 05 2Vogtmann@ods-orient.com
BackGet a quoteTrack & Trace